2nd Planning Call for the 2018 Vietnam Business Mission

  • Share:
  •  
Name: 2nd Planning Call for the 2018 Vietnam Business Mission
Date: March 20, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
Event Description:
2nd Planning Call for the 2018 Vietnam Business Mission

Please join us for our 2nd planning call for the 2018 Vietnam Business Mission, taking place on March 27-29. The call will provide important updates on the meeting agenda, meeting confirmation, logistics, and talking points. All mission participants are encouraged to join the call.

Please contact Hai Pham at hpham@usasean.org and Vu Tu Thanh at tvu@usasean.org with any questions. 
Location:
Call details will be sent to call participants soon.
Date/Time Information:
Tuesday, March 20
Washington DC:  8:00 – 9:00 AM
Vietnam:  7:00 – 8:00 PM
Singapore:  8:00 – 9:00 PM 
Contact Information:
Hai Pham
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.