2nd Planning Call for the 2018 Health & Life Sciences Industry Mission to Vietnam

  • Share:
  •  
Name: 2nd Planning Call for the 2018 Health & Life Sciences Industry Mission to Vietnam
Date: March 21, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Event Description:
2nd Planning Call for the 2018 Health & Life Sciences Industry Mission to Vietnam    

Please join us for our 2nd planning call for the 2018 Health & Life Sciences Industry Mission to Vietnam, taking place on March 29-30. The call will provide important updates on the meeting agenda, meeting confirmation, logistics, and talking points. All mission participants are encouraged to join the call.

Please contact Ying Hui Tng at yhtng@usasean.org and Hai Pham at hpham@usasean.org with any questions. 
Location:
Call details will be sent to call participants soon.
Date/Time Information:
Wednesday, March 21
Washington DC:  9:00 – 10:00 AM
Vietnam:  8:00 – 9:00 PM 
Singapore:  9:00 – 10:00 PM 
Contact Information:
Ying Hui Tng
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.